Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing doctor! - Dr.Z is fantastic! I had a neck lipo done and the results are more than I could have ever asked for. He is great at what he does, he listened to my concerns and I would give him a 20 out of 5 if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2018

Ready to see a chizzled jaw line - Went in to get my double chin lipo’d but dr. Z brought up my jowles and or my massetter area as well. So the quote came out to $7500 and he gave me a referral discount. I’m 3 days in from my surgery and there’s no pain mainly discomfort. I went in for my check up today and everything seems to be going well but obviously swollen so I can’t depend on results just yet. The second day was the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2018

Life changing experience. - Where do I start. I am a mother of 1, my son is 12 years old. After all these years of debating with the mirror and fighting the battle of acceptance, I decided to take one of the biggest decisions of my life and change the way I was feeling. Before anything let me clarify I was 210 lbs when I gave birth to my beautiful child, and lost all the weight. It didn’t bother me at the beginning, b... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

First Session - Very beautiful office and friendly staff , talented doctor Very good doctor strongly recommend for any procedures. Very knowledgeable and he strives for perfection Staff is very friendly and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great Bedside And Staff - Doctor Z is a very approachable doctor. He’s humble and knowledgeable. He never said I needed a service only showed me before and after examples on myself and educated me, allowing me to draw my own conclusions. No pressure and very sophisticated services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Amazing Experience - Dr Z is very professional and will take care of your needs. He is listening what exactly you wanna look like and will tell you what is better treatment for your face/body. His staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

yes to zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Me and Dr Z! - Dr Z is the doctor that does the most natural work in town..... I have been going to him and I have always been 109% pleased!!! His office is beautiful and the staff is very welcoming. He puts you at ease and has the newest and latest!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Emsculpt with Dr Zimmerman - Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. The best dr in Las Vegas Highly recommended. A must try you won’t be disappointed. His staff is absolutely amazing! Love love love him. Most maxing amazing people o awesome plea go see Dr. Zimmerman absolutely amazing people amazing staff absolutely awesome results great pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2018

Botox and Filler - I am from Los Angeles and as a patient I am extremely well informed on botox and filler. Dr. Z is probably the only doctor I trust in las vegas. He is in a small circle of well respected top doctors in the country. I would strongly recommend him, you won't find better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skilled physician - I’ve had Dr.Zimmerman inject Botox, fillers and PRP into my face with a wonderful outcome. I’ve also gone to him for Emsella, EmSculpt and Photofractionals. He’s so knowledgeable about all his procedures. I appreciate his explanation and recommendations and will continue to see him for all of my aesthetic services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.