Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas

At Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas, we continuously strive to offer the most innovative, effective techniques and treatments to meet the goals of our patients' safely. Whether we’re performing a tummy tuck, a 5-minute nose job, or optimizing recovery times, Dr. Zimmerman and our team work diligently to provide exceptional results that offer the best benefits to your overall health and appearance. Many of our patients have loved their cosmetic experience so much that they decided to share their personal stories online. We are thrilled to be serving the men and women of Las Vegas and enjoy every opportunity we get to help individuals achieve their cosmetic goals. We invite you to read through our patients' reviews to learn more.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! I had some Botox by the beautiful Irena. Quick, painless and perfectly done. Office staff is lovely and helpful. Thank you for taking care of your patience as an office should :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

very talented Dr! patiently listens to your concerns and goals of how you want to look and helps you make it happen, highly recommend this Dr and his staff -he is the best in las vegas with aesthetics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

I have used Dr Zimmermans services a few times as I'm still new with treating myself to treatments. I love the staff here and they do not treat you like a number. The Dr is the sweetest and down to earth man ever!  I have to rave about getting my lips done for the first time ever. Irene the injector knew exactly what I wanted with a natural look. She explained all the healing process and made it a point to say expect alot of swelling. I woke up the next morning with very slight swelling and then I had a small bruise in one area that was it.  I love my natural plump lips. Ladies be careful what you ask for because everyone is starting to look the same and at this office, they do not up sell or look crazy with over filled faces. This was the best experience! No real swelling and a slight bruise! Versa is a great filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr Zimmerman is very good with injections. He is very good at making a natural and youthful look. I have been coming to him for over 5 years and will continue until he retires. His office puts numbing cream on before and takes pictures. His laser hair removal machine also really works. His staff are very nice and so is he. He also tells the truth about products and does not try to sell you stuff you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman and his staff are above and beyond. You get the table side mannerism with great personality to go along with it. The EMSCULPT for your buttocks and abdomen I can not recommend enough. I feel like I just did a week worth of workouts after just 1 treatment!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Zimmerman is absolutely amazing. I have been going to him for three years now and I couldn't be happier!! He is the absolute best Dr in Las Vegas NV!!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Enjoyed a hosted night by the staff. Very educational on upcoming premier machines. Will be coming back to indulge in his services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2018

Dr Z is so amazing. I had the deep facial skin resurfacing done a few months ago and I am loving my results. Dr. Z is very professional and exhibits great customer service. I would recommend his services to everyone and hope to return to his location very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Love Dr. Z. Kind, knowledgeable, and definitely keeps your own aesthetic in mind vs. a one size fits all approach. The clinic is state-of-the-art with equipment and technology that other providers don't have, even in a city like Las Vegas. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Zimmerman is by far above most all cosmetic Doctors here in Las Vegas. He has all the staff and equipment to preform, as well as knowledge. He takes his time with all patience to explain the procedure. He isn't a salesman either. I usually have to ask about the different things he offers. He is fixing work done by a previous procedure and is doing a fantastic job. Highly recommend people due homework on these very complicated body and face alterations. Stop price shopping and go with knowledge and experience. Loved him as a doctor and a human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Wowowowow. I have never experienced such great customer care until now. Its my first time every getting laser hair removal and I had tons of questions. Luckily the reception, Kanani, was so helpful. She answered all my questions promptly. She obviously was very knowledgable about the product. As for the procedure, the staff was very nice. Its a clean and sterile facility. I will be returning to this location again soon! Highly recommend this place for their helpful staff and clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

I went in looking like Anthony Davis and came out looking like money. I came here for my unibrow. When I came to check in to my appointment. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist, Kanani. She was very nice and polite. The procedure itself was easy and didn't take too long. Making another appointment was easy. The staff is trained well and treat their patients with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2016

My experience with Las Vegas Laser and Lipo was first class! Dr. Z is very knowledgeable, and I felt more then comfortable in picking him  for my procedure. The staff is wonderful.  Kate and Brennan were the best, and made every experience great. The front desk staff always was warm and welcoming. Procedure went well, and I'm pleased with the results. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Zimmerman and his staff! My injections never bruised and the pain was minimal. Most importantly my face has never looked better! He asked for a picture where I felt my face looked how I would like to have it again and he nailed it! He did not overdue or under-due. Absolutely amazing. After sharing with a few friends about how much I liked his work it turns out I'm not the only one! Will. Be. Back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Las Vegas Laser and Lipo is Awesome! Wonderful, very clean, nice office for starters, friendly, staff, conveniently located. They do it all: lipo, fillers, botox, anti-aging, stem cell treatments, PRP, Microneedling, facials, peels, natural looking, surgeries,  etc. Check out their website for all they offer! And Dr. Z ...well, he's the man! He is a gentle giant and an absolute master at creating a young, gorgeous look. I live in Orange County and have access to any doctor I want in the aesthetic industry from LA to San Diego, b/c my husband and I are both in the field, but for my injections I really, really love what Dr. Z does. And my hubby doesn't just want anyone injecting my face. Dr. Z is a master at putting things back to where they belong, while keeping the integrity of your own, unique, and special look. When we are in Vegas I always make an appointment to see him. Over the past 3-4 months I have been doing Bella-Fill in my face to restore my natural look, it has made a huge difference in what I like to call "preventative maintenance" in the aging process. I just turned 37, so I am not that old, but I like to take care of myself and of course look younger than I am. Dr. Z has tremendously helped me achieve my natural, youthful look. His bed side manner is very gentle, friendly, kind, encouraging, and knowledgeable. He listened intently to my wants and needs, gave his expert advice and we went with our master plan of what I like to call "restoring my natural,youthful look." My face was never "falling on the ground," but as you age and I exercise daily, you start to loose volume in your face. With his master artistic and trained hands and the amazing collagen boosting filler-Bella Fill, we have started to achieve my youthful look. I  am very, very happy with my results so far and it just gets better and better with time!! He also did my lips the last time I was in (a week ago) and they look amazing!! Natural and perfect, like I haven't aged at all. I am so happy and will be back to see him again and again for many years. After I have my babies (one of these days), he'll probably be doing my lipo, if I need it! He's a master at what he does and a total sweetheart! I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

I just returned from my very 2nd visit with Dr Edward Zimmerman who is as good as it gets, He looked at me and knew exactly what needed to be done. His touch is unbelievable , and   no matter what he is doing,  You are being told every minute of what the procedure will feel like . He tells you whats in the fillers he is using and why he chose that particular filler for you. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say he is the best at what he does. His staff is also. I truly believe that the doctor would not settle for anyone around him that wasn't the best at what they do. He is also thorough about telling you what to do after the procedures to complete the healing process. I love  him . Again HE is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2016

I've been going to LVLL for three months for rejenlight laser treatment to help with rosacea and hyperpigmentation. I'm  half way through treatment and have seen great results! Elizabeth, the esthetician really knows skin and makes sure your getting the appropriate treatment for your needs. I've  been getting the laser hair removal as well, and can say it's the most comfortable laser that has been used on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2015

I have been to many cosmetic surgeons and medical spas for botox treatments and Dr. Zimmerman is by far the best. He really takes time to place the botox in the proper areas for amazing results. I was offered a free session with a friend's doctor but turned it down because I didn't want to risk it. I don't want any other doctor to touch my face. So glad that I started coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff were wonderful to me. He did an excellent job and was very thorough and knowledgeable. The patient coordinator was really great. She took her time explaining the procedure and different options I had at my consultation. She showed me pictures so I could get an idea of how things would turn out. The day of my procedure the ladies and Dr. Zimmerman were so nice and that put me at ease. I was back to work on Monday and I think it was due how great of a job Dr. Z did. I have fabulous results already and am only 2 weeks out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Dr. Zimmerman and his team are incredible, and caring. I walked away from my experience feeling elated and confident in my natural self. I would highly recommend them for any skin care  and body contouring consultations. The staff is proficient and experienced and it was wonderful to walk away knowing your were in proficient hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Zimmerman for Botox, Artefill, Cool-Sculpt and I have been very happy with the results of every single one of them.  Dr. Z is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and will tell a patient if he feels a certain procedure isn't warranted.  The nurses are very professional but also make you feel at ease and I've never had any issues whatsoever.  I've read some of these negative reviews and when you're dealing with an industry that deals with people who are unhappy about their appearance, there will always be that one customer who will NEVER be happy with their appearance no matter what they do.  I would highly recommend Dr. Z if you are looking to improve your appearance, regardless of age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Z removed five skin tags from my face and body. The procedure was quick painless and you can't even tell I ever had a skin tag now, thank you Dr. Z! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2010

Beautiful location...clean office...educated staff...excellent doctor...great pricing ...warm comfortable atmosphere! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.